2016 End of Year Dart Banquet

January 11, 2017


An awesome turn out at this years Dart Banquet for 221 full of lots of phenomenal awards!  Below is a list of all of this year's winners.  Looking forward to another amazing year!


Div Reps & Area Manager Recognized for outstanding support to 221:

Jesse Beach, Jordan Webb, Duke Gates, Jerry Andrews, Walt Cox, Doug Martinez, Chris Lane, Diana Hinton & Bill Schweikart


Plaque presented to Dee Roque for her outstanding support to 221


Plaque presented to Holly Dye from 221


221 American Dart League                    Spirit Award – Kevin Fitzgerald

Steel Tip Men’s Player of the Year     Bill Marcellino 

Steel Tip Ladies’ Player of the Year    Nicole Reedy

Steel Tip Most Improved Men’s          Barry Childers

Steel Tip Most Improved Ladies          Roxanna Morse

Soft Tip Men’s Player of the Year       Mark Kidd

Soft Tip Ladies Player of the Year       Gemma Kotara

Soft Tip Most Improved Men’s            Kevin Phillips

Soft Tip Most Improved Ladies            Diana Hinton


221 American Dart League Overall Player of the Year -  Michael Sarandos

221 Division of the Year Qballs – Division Reps: Jerry Andrews, Walt Cox & Doug Martinez

Please reload

Featured Posts

Our 2015 ADA National Championship Winners!

July 28, 2015